Jonathan
Weissman
Professor
Jonathan.Weissman@ucsf.edu
Britt
Adamson
Post-doc
brittany.adamson@ucsf.edu
Alexandre
Bolze
Post-doc
alexandre.bolze@ucsf.edu
Michelle
Chan
Post-doc
michelle.chan@ucsf.edu
Owen
Chen
Technician
owen.ychen@gmail.com
Min
Cho
Technician
min.cho@ucsf.edu
Elizabeth
Costa
Graduate Student Tetrad
elizabeth.costa@ucsf.edu
Manny
DeVera
Lab Manager
manny@derisilab.ucsf.edu
Joshua
Dunn
Graduate Student Tetrad
joshua.dunn@ucsf.edu
Alexander
Fields
Post-doc
alexander.fields@ucsf.edu
Luke
Gilbert
Post-doc
luke.gilbert@ucsf.edu
Max
Horlbeck
Graduate Student Biophysics
max.horlbeck@ucsf.edu
Calvin
Jan
Post-doc
calvin.jan@ucsf.edu
Kamena
Kostova
Graduate Student BMS
kamena.kostova@ucsf.edu
Martin
Kampmann
Post-doc
martin.kampmann@ucsf.edu
Matthew
Larson
Post-doc
matthew.larson@ucsf.edu
Manuel
Leonetti
Post-doc
manuel.leonetti@ucsf.edu
Gene-Wei
Li
Post-doc
Yi-Chang
Liu
Graduate Student CCB
yi-chang.liu@ucsf.edu
Luu
Pham
Technician
luu.quang.pham@gmail.com
Christopher
Reiger
Administrative Coordinator
christopher.reiger@ucsf.edu
Edwin
Rodriguez
Graduate Student
Biophysics
edwin.rodriguez@ucsf.edu
Silvia
Rouskin
Graduate Student
Tetrad
silvia.rouskin@ucsf.edu
Dan
Santos
Graduate Student
dan.santos@ucsf.edu
Sandra
Torres
Graduate Student Tetrad
storres@ucsf.edu
Jackie
Villalta
Technician
Jacqueline.Villalta@ucsf.edu
Meghan
Zubradt
Graduate Student BMS
meghan.mckeon@ucsf.edu