Jonathan
Weissman
Professor
jonathan.weissman@ucsf.edu
Britt
Adamson
Post-doc
brittany.adamson@ucsf.edu
Michelle
Chan
Post-doc
michelle.chan@ucsf.edu
Jin
Chen
Post-doc
jin.chen@ucsf.edu
Elizabeth
Costa
Grad Student
Tetrad
elizabeth.costa@ucsf.edu
Manny
DeVera
Lab Manager
manny@derisilab.ucsf.edu
Ezgi
Hacisuleyman
Post-doc
fatma.hacisuleyman@ucsf.edu
Marco
Hein
Post-doc
marco.hein@ucsf.edu
Kelsey
Hickey
Grad Student
Tetrad
kelsey.hickey@ucsf.edu
Jeff
Hussmann
Post-doc
Joint with Carol Gross Lab
jeffrey.hussmann@ucsf.edu
Marco
Jost
Post-doc
marco.jost@ucsf.edu
Joan
Kanter
Administrative Coordinator
joan.kanter@ucsf.edu
Kamena
Kostova
Grad Student
BMS
kamena.kostova@ucsf.edu
Han
Li
Technician
han.li2@ucsf.edu
Tom
Norman
Post-doc
thomas.norman@ucsf.edu
James
Nunez
Post-doc
James.Nunez@ucsf.edu
Joseph
Replogle
Grad Student
Tetrad
joseph.replogle@ucsf.edu
Jeff
Quinn
Post-doc
jeffrey.quinn@ucsf.edu
Dan
Santos
Grad Student
Tetrad
dan.santos@ucsf.edu
Nicki
Schirle Oakdale
Post-doc
nicole.schirle@ucsf.edu
Matt
Shurtleff
Post-doc
shurtleff.matthew@gmail.com
Sandra
Torres
Grad Student
Tetrad
storres@ucsf.edu
Albert
Xu
Technician