Jonathan
Weissman
Professor
jonathan.weissman@ucsf.edu
Britt
Adamson
Post-doc
brittany.adamson@ucsf.edu
Alexandre
Bolze
Post-doc
alexandre.bolze@ucsf.edu
Michelle
Chan
Post-doc
michelle.chan@ucsf.edu
Owen
Chen
Technician
owen.ychen@gmail.com
Min
Cho
Technician
min.cho@ucsf.edu
Elizabeth
Costa
Graduate Student Tetrad
elizabeth.costa@ucsf.edu
Manny
DeVera
Lab Manager
manny@derisilab.ucsf.edu
Joshua
Dunn
Graduate Student Tetrad
joshua.dunn@ucsf.edu
Alexander
Fields
Post-doc
alexander.fields@ucsf.edu
Luke
Gilbert
Post-doc
luke.gilbert@ucsf.edu
Ezgi
Hacisuleyman
Post-doc
fatma.hacisuleyman@ucsf.edu
Marco
Hein
Post-doc
marco.hein@ucsf.edu
Max
Horlbeck
Graduate Student Biophysics
max.horlbeck@ucsf.edu
Marco
Jost
Post-doc
marco.jost@ucsf.edu
Kamena
Kostova
Graduate Student BMS
kamena.kostova@ucsf.edu
Manuel
Leonetti
Post-doc
manuel.leonetti@ucsf.edu
Yi-Chang
Liu
Graduate Student CCB
yi-chang.liu@ucsf.edu
Tom
Norman
Post-doc
thomas.norman@ucsf.edu
Luu
Pham
Technician
luu.quang.pham@gmail.com
Christopher
Reiger
Administrative Coordinator
christopher.reiger@ucsf.edu
Dan
Santos
Graduate Student
dan.santos@ucsf.edu
Nicki
Schirle Oakdale
Post-doc
nicole.schirle@ucsf.edu
Sandra
Torres
Graduate Student Tetrad
storres@ucsf.edu
Jackie
Villalta
Technician
jacqueline.villalta@ucsf.edu
Meghan
Zubradt
Graduate Student BMS
meghan.zubradt@ucsf.edu