Jonathan
Weissman
Professor
jonathan.weissman@ucsf.edu
Britt
Adamson
Post-doc
brittany.adamson@ucsf.edu
Michelle
Chan
Post-doc
michelle.chan@ucsf.edu
Jin
Chen
Post-doc
jin.chen@ucsf.edu
Zach
Cogan
Technician
j.zachcogan@gmail.com
Manny
DeVera
Lab Manager
manny@derisilab.ucsf.edu
Marco
Hein
Post-doc
marco.hein@ucsf.edu
Kelsey
Hickey
Grad Student
Tetrad
kelsey.hickey@ucsf.edu
Jeff
Hussmann
Post-doc
Joint with Carol Gross Lab
jeffrey.hussmann@ucsf.edu
Marco
Jost
Post-doc
marco.jost@ucsf.edu
Matt
Jones
Grad Student
iPQB
matthew.jones@ucsf.edu
Joan
Kanter
Administrative Coordinator
joan.kanter@ucsf.edu
Kamena
Kostova
Grad Student
BMS
kamena.kostova@ucsf.edu
Christina
Liem
Technician
christina.liem@ucsf.edu
Lakshmi
Miller-Vedam
Grad Student
Biophysics
lakshmi.miller-vedam@ucsf.edu
Tom
Norman
Post-doc
thomas.norman@ucsf.edu
James
Nunez
Post-doc
James.Nunez@ucsf.edu
Katerina
Popova
Grad Student
BMS
katerina.popova@ucsf.edu
Joseph
Replogle
Grad Student
Tetrad
joseph.replogle@ucsf.edu
Jeff
Quinn
Post-doc
jeffrey.quinn@ucsf.edu
Dan
Santos
Grad Student
Tetrad
dan.santos@ucsf.edu
Reuben
Saunders
Grad Student
Tetrad
reuben.saunders@ucsf.edu
Matt
Shurtleff
Post-doc
matthew.shurtleff@ucsf.edu
Sandra
Torres
Grad Student
Tetrad
storres@ucsf.edu
Albert
Xu
Technician
albrtx@gmail.com
Dian
Yang
Post-doc
dian.yang@ucsf.edu