Jonathan
Weissman
Professor
jonathan.weissman@ucsf.edu
Jess
Bonnar
Technician
jessica.bonnar@ucsf.edu
Michelle
Chan
Post-doc
michelle.chan@ucsf.edu
Jin
Chen
Post-doc
jin.chen@ucsf.edu
Zach
Cogan
Technician
j.zachcogan@gmail.com
Manny
DeVera
Lab Manager
manny@derisilab.ucsf.edu
Alina
Guna
Post-doc
alina-ioana.guna@ucsf.edu
Marco
Hein
Post-doc
marco.hein@ucsf.edu
Kelsey
Hickey
Grad Student
Tetrad
kelsey.hickey@ucsf.edu
Jeff
Hussmann
Post-doc
Joint with Carol Gross Lab
jeffrey.hussmann@ucsf.edu
Matt
Jones
Grad Student
iPQB
matthew.jones@ucsf.edu
Marco
Jost
Post-doc
marco.jost@ucsf.edu
Joan
Kanter
Administrative Coordinator
joan.kanter@ucsf.edu
Jingchuan
Luo
Post-doc
jingchuan.luo@ucsf.edu
Lakshmi
Miller-Vedam
Grad Student
Biophysics
lakshmi.miller-vedam@ucsf.edu
James
Nunez
Post-doc
James.Nunez@ucsf.edu
Angie
Pogson
Technician
angela.pogson@ucsf.edu
Katerina
Popova
Grad Student
BMS
katerina.popova@ucsf.edu
Joseph
Replogle
Grad Student
Tetrad
joseph.replogle@ucsf.edu
Xiaojie
Qiu
Post-doc
xiaojie.qiu@ucsf.edu
Jeff
Quinn
Post-doc
jeffrey.quinn@ucsf.edu
Reuben
Saunders
Grad Student
Tetrad
reuben.saunders@ucsf.edu
Richard
She
Post-doc
richard.she@ucsf.edu
Matt
Shurtleff
Post-doc
matthew.shurtleff@ucsf.edu
Maxine
Wang
Technician
Dian
Yang
Post-doc
dian.yang@ucsf.edu